My #followfriday video

I’ve never done a ‘Follow Friday’ on Twitter before. Don’t get me wrong, I follow plenty of lovely, funny and interesting people that I would recommend to others in a heartbeat. But I’ve always found the prospect of leaving people out quite troubling.

Still, you can’t please everyone, which is why I finally decided to take the plunge and recommend some of my favourite Tweeters (Twitterers? Twits?) However, instead of doing a conventional #followfriday – where I just tweet the names of all the people I heartily recommend – I was inspired to make my first time more visual and interesting after watching @tylermassey‘s mugshot video on You Tube.   

So, here’s my #followfriday video effort. If you don’t want to follow me on Twitter, then you should definitely give these people a try. (But if they end up disappointing you, let’s just say that I didn’t make this video and we didn’t have this conversation – capiche?)

Leave a comment

Filed under Follow Friday, Twitter

Leave a Reply

